MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Kris Bryant
AVG HR RBI
.305 8 24
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 1/4/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
May 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-0. Bryant scored once. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 6 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Bryant added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
May 19 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 6 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. Bryant scored once. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
May 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
May 15 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 13 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
May 12 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Bryant scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 11 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Chicago White Sox 11-2. The homer was his seventh of the season. Bryant scored three times. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
May 9 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 13-4. The homer was his sixth of the season. Bryant scored twice. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Analysis: Bryant hit his 100th career homer.
May 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. Bryant scored twice. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 7 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 14-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. Bryant scored three times. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 5 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 1 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a triple Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Bryant scored once. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Analysis: Bryant made his first appearance since being hit in the helmet by a pitch last Sunday.
Apr. 22 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE2:57 PM CT-Bryant will return to the lineup on Saturday, six days after being hit in the head by a pitch in a game at Colorado.
Analysis: Bryant will bat third in Chicago's game against the Milwaukee Brewers after missing four games. He'll wear a protective flap on his helmet.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 16-5. Bryant scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. Bryant scored once. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 14-10. Bryant scored twice. He ended the game with a .352 batting average.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-5. Bryant scored once. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. Bryant scored once. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Apr. 7 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 3 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .389 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 10-6. Bryant scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 3 for 6 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 8-4. Bryant scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC 151 559 87 154 31 5 26 99 77 199 13 4 .275 .369 .488
2016 ChC 155 603 121 176 35 3 39 102 75 154 8 5 .292 .385 .554
2017 ChC 151 549 111 162 38 4 29 73 95 128 7 5 .295 .409 .537
2018 ChC 39 151 29 46 14 2 8 24 24 29 1 2 .305 .427 .583
Career 496 1862 348 538 118 14 102 298 271 510 29 16 .289 .391 .532

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 9 34 2 6 1 1 2 5 3 12 0 0 .176 .243 .441
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 17 1 3 0 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 .176 .176 .471
    LCS 4 14 1 3 1 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .214 .313 .500
2016 ChC Total 17 65 11 20 5 0 3 8 9 21 1 0 .308 .400 .523
    LDS 4 16 2 6 2 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .375 .412 .688
    LCS 6 23 3 7 3 0 0 3 3 8 0 0 .304 .407 .435
    WS 7 26 6 7 0 0 2 2 5 8 1 0 .269 .387 .500
2017 ChC Total 10 40 4 8 2 0 1 3 1 14 0 0 .200 .220 .325
    LDS 5 20 3 4 2 0 0 2 1 10 0 0 .200 .238 .300
    LCS 5 20 1 4 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .350
Career 36 139 17 34 8 1 6 16 13 47 1 0 .245 .314 .446


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices